ODHA reinstates suspended Lawmakers

Ondo State House of Assembly has announced the reinstatement of four suspended honorable members at its plenary sitting this morning in line with court’s directives. The four suspended Lawmakers include former Deputy Speaker, Iroju Ogundeji, Hon Favour Tomomewo, Adewinle Adewale Williams and Akinrinbido Tomide.

Categorized as News