#Nigeriadecides: Ondo Presidential results so far

14 Local Government Areas have been officially declared by the Independent National Electoral Commission, INEC, in Akure. The All Progressive Congress party has won these Local government areas of Odigbo, Four Akoko Council areas and Owo local government. Meanwhile the People’s Democratic party, PDP, won Akure North, Ondo East, Ifedore, Idanre, Irele, Ose, Okitipupa and…… Continue reading #Nigeriadecides: Ondo Presidential results so far